Kontakt

 
                           Räddningsledning Säffle, Arvika, Eda

Mattias Larsson

Räddningschef

076 - 803 79 99
0570 - 826 28
mattias.larsson@arvika.se

Jonny Hjalmarsson

Stf. Räddningschef

070 - 309 03 42
0570 - 826 29
jonny.hjalmarsson@arvika.se


 

Elsa Johnsson

 Säkerhetssamordnare

0570-827 70
mailto:elsa.johnsson@arvika.se

Ida Andersson

Säkerhetssamordnare

0570-814 77
mailto:ida.andersson@arvika.se

......................................................................................................................

            Platschef Säffle


Kent Davidsson

0533 - 68 17 22

kent.davidsson@saffle.se

......................................................................................................................

                                  Utbildningsansvariga



Karsten Herskind

HLR, Hjälp På Väg

karsten.herskind@saffle.se

Lars Andersson

Brandkunskap, Heta Arbeten

lars.andersson@saffle.se


Patrik Karlsson

Brandkunskap, Heta Arbeten

patrik.karlsson@saffle.se

Hans Eriksson

HLR

hans.eriksson@saffle.se


 

Linda Blixtfeldt

HLR

linda.blixtfeldt@saffle.se

                                              

 

 

......................................................................................................................

             Webbansvarig


Gustav Svartvik

gustaf.svartvik@saffle.se

Sidan uppdaterad den 15 februari 2019

Lämna synpunkt på sidan