Person vid tangentbord
Kontakt

Administration/kontor

VD Carl-Gustav Eriksson

VD Carl-Gustav Eriksson

Carl-Gustav Eriksson
VD
Tel: 0533-68 17 01
E-post: carl-gustav.eriksson@saffle.se

Kundcenter

Frida Wigenstam
Fastighetschef
Tel: 0533-68 17 18
E-post: frida.wigenstam@saffle.se

Marcus Andersson
Arbetsledare
Tel: 0533-68 17 30
E-post: marcus.andersson2@saffle.se

Marika Torstensson
Marknadssamordnare/uthyrning av lokaler
Tel: 0533-68 17 06
E-post: marika.torstensson@saffle.se

Jenny Sandelius
Marknadsassistent
Tel: 0533-68 17 00
E-post: jenny.sandelius@saffle.se

Markus Eriksson
Besiktningsman
Tel: 0533-68 17 31
E-post: markus.eriksson@saffle.se

Sandra Andersson
Bostadsförmedlare
Tel: 0533-68 17 07
E-post: sandra.andersson2@saffle.se

Ekonomi

Pernilla Kyrk Grimberg
Ekonomichef
Tel: 0533-68 17 11
E-post: pernilla.grimberg@saffle.se

Maria Karlsson
Ekonomiassistent/hyresavier
Tel: 0533-68 17 02
E-post: maria.karlsson3@saffle.se

Eva Gunnarsson
Redovisningsekonom
Tel: 0533-68 17 15
E-post: eva.gunnarsson@saffle.se

Tekniska

Jonas Torpman
Teknisk chef
Tel: 0533-68 17 08
E-post: jonas.torpman@saffle.se

Sören Tranberg
Drifttekniker
Tel: 0533-68 17 32
E-post: soren.tranberg@saffle.se

Urban Karlsson
Projektledare
Tel: 0533-68 39 79
E-post: urban.karlsson@saffle.se

Per-Erik Andersson
Drifttekniker
Tel: 0533-68 17 63
E-post: per-erik.andersson@saffle.se

Magnus Nilsson
Drifttekniker
Tel: 0533-68 17 35
E-post: magnus.nilsson@saffle.se

Kontakt
Senast uppdaterad • 2022-08-26